REVIEW: “HOT FOR THE VAMPIRE” by P.J. Nevada

27854949

TITLE: Hot for the vampire
AUTHOR: P.J. Nevada
PUBLISHER: Self Publishing
GENRE: Paranormal
E-BOOK: Yes
PRICE: $ 3,49 e-book on Amazon
LENGHT: 176 pages
RELEASE DATE: November 16th, 2015

 

BLURB: There is nothing worse than getting on the wrong side of a vampire, especially one you have the hots for! College boy Chad Hart has such a problem! A jock with a sexy body, Chad has no problem finding a bed mate, but is now threatened by his very violent vamp lover. Chad is forced to take matters into his own hands. A computer genius, he discovers his full potential and a soul mate as well, half way around the world. But now, to keep his new life safe and secure, he must confront his mortal enemy and ex-lover. In this explicit m/m tale of erotic romance, will it be science or myth that comes to the rescue and provide the tools to destroy his hot vampire once and for all?

 

lorraine

I don’t know about hot for the vampire, it was certainly hot for the sex scenes – oh my goodness PJ Nevada, you made me blush

For me, this is definitely the author’s best book so far.  I say so far, because I can’t wait to see what he comes up with next?  every book that I have read of his, impresses me more each time.

Maybe I’m wrong, but I get the impression that he is now more confident in his writing abilities and this showed when reading.  It’s a lot longer for a start, the storyline flowed fluently with much more detailing than his other books and the sex scenes?  boy-oh-boy

were they good!  and his character’s development was pretty awesome too,

Chad is a student – an exceptionally bright student and he has a very serious problem – he has weird and very frightening reoccurring dreams, someone or something is chasing him and not for sexy, naughty intentions….

As I have said already, Chad is highly intelligent and he soon deduces that his dreams are becoming a reality, right on his doorstep.  He moves far, far away.  There he meets the love of his life, Ken.  But even a logical mind coupled with a high IQ can get things wrong – leaving one place doesn’t mean that you leave the problem behind!  and soon it’s not only Chad but Ken as well, battling the Demons.  Of course, they don’t battle all the time and this leaves for some very sexy times.

I thoroughly enjoyed it, it was different and held my interest throughout.

Five hot for the sex stars from me.

infinito 5e

****I would like to thank the author for the opportunity and privilege of reviewing this ARC. My opinions of this book, were entirely my own.****

One thought on “REVIEW: “HOT FOR THE VAMPIRE” by P.J. Nevada

Leave a Reply

